Programmes Finder

Workshops

Programme fee Duration Date Time
Understanding Phonics Instructions (Run 1) Public: $130 6 hours Sat, 11 Feb 2017 9.30am to 5.00pm
Understanding Phonics Instructions (Run 2) Public: $110 3 hours Sat, 22 Jul 2017 9.30am to 12.30pm
Coping with Spelling (Run 1) Public: $130 6 hours Sat, 18 Mar 2017 9.30am to 5.00pm
Coping with Spelling (Run 2) Public: $110 3 hours Sat, 29 Jul 2017 9.30am to 12.30pm
Developing Writing Skills (Run 1) Public: $90 3 hours Sat, 18 Feb 2017 9.30am to 12.30pm
Developing Writing Skills (Run 2) Public: $110 3 hours Sat, 12 Aug 2017 9.30am to 12.30pm
Developing Your Child's Comprehension Skills Public: $110 3 hours Run 1 - Sat, 6 May 2017
Run 2 - Sat, 11 Nov 2017
9.30am to 12.30pm
9.30am to 12.30pm
Vocabulary-building Strategies for Better Language Skills Public: $110 3 hours Run 1 - Sat, 22 Apr 2017
Run 2 - Sat, 4 Nov 2017
9.30am to 12.30pm
9.30am to 12.30pm
Mind Your Grammar (Run 1) Public: $90 3 hours Sat, 7 Jan 2017 9.30am to 12.30pm
Mind Your Grammar (Run 2) Public: $110 3 hours Sat, 1 Jul 2017 9.30am to 12.30pm
Preparing Your Child for English Language Paper 2 - Primary (Run 1) Public: $90 3 hours Sat, 25 Mar 2017 9.30am to 12.30pm
Preparing Your Child for English Language Paper 2 - Primary (Run 2) Public: $110 3 hours Sat, 9 Sep 2017 9.30am to 12.30pm
Parenting a Child with SpLD (Run 1) Public: $90 3 hours Sat, 11 Mar 2017 9.30am to 12.30pm
Parenting a Child with SpLD (Run 2) Public: $110 3 hours Sat, 16 Sep 2017 9.30am to 12.30pm
Study Smart: Effective Study Skills for Your Child Public: $110 3 hours Run 1 - Sat, 27 May 2017
Run 2 - Sat, 21 Oct 2017
9.30am to 12.30pm
9.30am to 12.30pm
Supporting Your Child in Chinese (Run 1) Public: $90 3 hours Sat, 25 Feb 2017 9.30am to 12.30pm
Supporting Your Child in Chinese (Run 2) Public: $110 3 hours Sat, 14 Oct 2017 9.30am to 12.30pm
Supporting Your Child in Mathematics (Run 1) Public: $90 3 hours Sat, 4 Mar 2017 9.30am to 12.30pm
Supporting Your Child in Mathematics (Run 2) Public: $110 3 hours Sat, 23 Sep 2017 9.30am to 12.30pm